lifestyle · organisation · Reviews · Shabby Chic · Stationary · Subscription · tips

#TreatBox – January Edition

ty
Some of you may or may not have heard of the company “Treatbox”. If you haven’t then you’ve been missing out!!!

So remember when you were a child and your parents bought you a lucky dip bag? Remember the excitement & anticipation of not knowing what would be inside, tearing it open to find goodies off all kind! ….. They were great right? Well Treatbox is the adult version of those childhood memories!!
There are two ways to use TreatBox:
You can either customise your own box by choosing from a selection of beautiful items as there’s something for everyone, ranging from “cute stationary to sweet treats” and all the products are beautiful … You can also customise a box for a friend or relative … they make the perfect gift & you even get the option of adding a personalised message.

You can also sign up for a subscription box. Each month a new Box will be packed with a selection of surprise items and sent to your door! Subscribing ensures that you never miss a month … therefore never missing out on the treats! The contents of these monthly boxes are kept secret until they have all been delivered, so nobody sees any sneak peeks of what they’re going to receive!
The excitement begins when your hear the box drop through the door! Then its time to open up your package and see what goodies this months box has instore for you!
Monthly boxes can also be purchased as a one off box so if you haven’t managed to subscribe or maybe just fancy buying the one box … Then this is also possible!

So as the first treat boxes of the year have been posted out …. I’ve decided to give you a little look into the contents to my January box which arrived yesterday!

After opening, inside you will find that all the contents are wrapped in coloured tissue paper, Januarys edition had a sticker holding the paper together & the sticker read “Chapter One”
f.png

“Welcome to your first Treatbox”

tg.png

Inside I received:

ry

A ‘Bluebird Tea Company’ Gingerbread Chai Teabag! ~ Perfect for warming you up on the cold January days”
Nivea Moisturiser ~ For adding some moisture back into your skin after the freezing January weather zaps our faces during the school runs and the likes

ytr

A beautiful floral A4 sized print ~ With the slogan “Don’t Count The Days … Make The Days Count.” I absolutely love this and I cant wait to get it in a frame.

red
A Gold & Black zigzag notebook ~ This funky pad contains lined paper pages which I will be using to make lists … I love lists ….. How anyone can live life without list making … I will never know! Before I ordered my Treatbox I was going to purchase something similar, so this will be super handy for me!
A Glitzy mini 2017 diary ~ Clearly has its uses, us mums need reminding of what day were on from time to time right? And with this being pocket sized its great for popping in your handbag!
A Pink Pencil ~ With the slogan “You Got This” ….. To be fair …. I’m not sure I have … but the pencil is cute all the same haha!

uyt

A ‘The Very Nature’ Frangipani fragrance sachet ~ Perfect for hanging in your wardrobes, Placing in drawers or even for hanging in the car … Its smells amazing!!
Some coloured metallic paperclips! ~ These are fab! Very cute, very trendy and very helpful… I love them!
iu

A month of January Calendar page ~ This has the same floral design as the A4 print … I’ve put mine in my little girls bedroom its so pretty and will look perfect in there.
An A5 paper notepad ~ This also continues the floral design and has the slogan “This Is Your Year” printed on the front. It is filled with plain pages and I have already had to steal it back off my little girl who wants to use it for her colouring masterpieces.

All in all I am 100% happy with my first Treatbox of 2017. The team have really thought about the contents and seem to have based this months box on Organisation and what they think their customers would find helpful in the month of January.

If you like the sound of these boxes you can check out more info on their website or over on Instagram … or better still go order yours now! You won’t regret it!

sign

10 thoughts on “#TreatBox – January Edition

      1. I had seen it on Instagram a while ago, but my friend bought me a Treatbox for Christmas this year ….. after seeing how lovely the stuff was I decided to get one as a gift for my sister … she loved it too. Then when the January box was advertised I snapped one up! Love them …. such a cute idea xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

