Hobbies · Home Decor · homelife · interests · internet · lifestyle · motherhood · Mumblog · mummies · networking · Product Reviews · Reviews · Shabby Chic · Stationary

#TreatBox – February Edition

image1

So if you are a regular reader of my blog you will probably be aware that I am a lover of the company Treatbox. If you have only just found me then here’s a quick recap of what they’re about and a little peek at what January’s box had to offer. TreatBox – January Edition

What better day for a February Treatbox blog? …. Valentine’s day! And seen as my other half of 12yrs didn’t buy me anything this year, *sulks* …. the pretty gifts from Treatbox were sure to brighten my mood!

As soon as I hear the box drop through my letterbox the excitement starts! I cant wait to open it up and see what goodies await! February’s box certainly did not disappoint!

Upon opening the box this month, we are met with pretty, pink tissue wrapping, sealed up with the cutest sticker & the caption “Hello Beautiful” .. a message everyone should hear once in a while.
image11After carefully opening the tissue paper , the treats are revealed. Here is a peek at what this month’s box included.
image2
A Beautiful Heart Garland From Sass & Belle: This stunning garland features pastel pink roses entwined into a beautiful heart shape. It will look amazing in any room. I cant wait to find a place for this in my home.

image3February calendar sheet, “Life Is Better In Rose Gold Print & “You’re Awesome” postcard sized print: All of these are great! The calendar sheet will replace the January one that my little girl has in her bedroom to keep track of her dancing dates.  Both prints are super pretty and will look fab in little frames around the house. The postcard print is also the perfect size to be added to your purse, as a reminder everyday that “You’re Awesome”

Free As A Bird, Domed Keyring: I love this!! Infact its already hanging on my keys! Lets face it, who doesn’t love a keyring, especially one with a cute quote.

image7
“Oh So Pretty Ring Dish”: This handy little dish is perfect for storing rings, jewellery or anything cute & sparkly …. I love it and its already found a place on my dresser where the coloured text fits perfectly with my Duck Egg Blue themed bedroom!

image10
A Packet Of Love Heart Sweets: Sweets …. need I say more???

“Stand Up, Stand Out, Stand Tall … You Are BEAUTIFUL Choker” …… Seen as choker necklaces have made a huge come back this year … this is stunning. Once you’ve taken the choker off the backing card, you can also use the card as a print. I love it.

I am yet again thrilled with the contents of this months treatbox and I cant wait to see what March has in store:

So THANKYOU TreatBox –
image4
sign
If you would like to know more … find Treatbox over at their website

7 thoughts on “#TreatBox – February Edition

Leave a Reply

