Home Decor · interests · lifestyle · motherhood · Mumblog · mummies · parenting · Product Reviews · Real Life · Reviews · seasons · Shabby Chic · social media · Stationary · Subscription

#TreatBox – March Edition

a

As we welcome a new month & welcome a new season (already), Its time to welcome a new TreatBox!

If you’ve not been following my previous blogs about TreatBox , please find them here: #TreatBox – January Edition
#TreatBox – February Edition

It’s time to see what March has to offer!

cc

                                                      This month its all about SPRING!!!

This months box is full of lovely treats to get us in the mood for the spring season & with its lovely yellow colour theme, it was like opening a little box of sunshine on a drab March morning. I was as excited as always to see what the box included…. I was not disappointed.
March’s Surprise goodies were:

March Calendar Sheet & Print: As always, there is a lovely month of March calendar sheet, which will replace the February one from the previous Treatbox. As I have said in my previous TreatBox posts, these are great & my little girl loves having them in her bedroom each month.
Also …. an A5 print with the cutest quote “If I was a flower growing wild & free, all I’d want is you to be my sweet honey bee” .
I am going to frame this and add it to my “Photo wall” that I have on my stairs.

h
100% Natural Cocoa, Shea & Honey Bath Melt Chocolate Bar: Ok, so I will admit when I first opened my Treatbox, my inner fatty instantly thought “Oooo chocolate”…. but this is in fact chocolate for your skin! It melts to create a skin nourishing bath oil and as you only need 1-4 squares per bath tub, it will last for a minimum of 6 baths! I do think it looks delicious & almost a shame it’s not for eating.

m

Nail Clippers: These pocket sized, lemon coloured nail clippers are the perfect size for fitting in your handbag, which makes them great for travelling.
They come cushioned in a little bee & floral print square which is also an emery board & nail buffer! Perfect.

2 x Spring Cards & Envelopes: Adorable little greeting cards complete with envelopes. They both have a springtime theme, & with them being blank inside it makes them perfect for any kind of occasion. These will 100% come in handy for me.


Save The Planet Floral Print Bag: This is by far my favourite item in this months box. Not only is it the cutest print (kind of reminds me of my fave Cath Kidston) but it is made from 90% recycled products. It will make the perfect little lunch bag! I love it.

j
Seeds, Seeds, Seeds!!! A little packet of wildflower seeds , perfect for attracting our striped fuzzy friends the bumble bees & pretty little butterflies to the garden. I can’t wait to plant these and I know the kids will love helping too! A lovely touch for springtime.

n
Salted Caramel Honeycomb Bar: Yay,  just when my mouth has stopped watering over the sadly inedible bath chocolate …. I come across this little beauty!! I am obsessed with anything salted caramel so I cant wait to tuck into this with a cup of tea!
In fact ….. I think I hear the kettle now.

So once again another great TreatBox …… They never disappoint! If you haven’t yet ordered one ….. what are you waiting for?

I hope all my readers have a wonderful March & make sure you pop back to catch up on my future posts, and of course…… next months Treatbox!
sign

Check out more of what Treatbox has to offer Here

6 thoughts on “#TreatBox – March Edition

Leave a Reply

