Hobbies · Home Decor · interests · internet · lifestyle · motherhood · Mumblog · networking · organisation · parenting · Product Reviews · Real Life · Reviews · Shabby Chic · social media · Stationary · Subscription

#TreatBox – April Edition

image3
2017 is flying by, already 3 months of the year are gone and we welcome in yet another new month … April!
With a new month comes a new TreatBox, and with a new TreatBox comes lovely new treats!! So as promised is my monthly blog post to show you what April’s box has to offer.
(If you missed my previous TreatBox blog posts ….check them out further down in my blog)

This month the theme is all things “Fairies”.

The contents of the box are all wrapped up inside a deep blue tissue paper, which along with the loose scattering of tiny silver stars, reminds me of the night sky. The paper is held together with a sticker quoting “All it takes is faith, trust and a little pixie dust”.
image2

Inside the fairy magic unfolds and the contents are as follows:


Month of April calendar sheet & A5 print:
As always TreatBox supply a cute A5 calendar sheet, each one replaces the sheet from the previous month’s box. April’s sheet has a lovely rose print which reminds me of the rose from the new Disney blockbuster, Beauty & The Beast.
“Live like there’s no midnight” is the quote written on this month’s A5 print …. the text continues the deep blue colouring from the tissue paper which really makes the words stand out.

image9
The cutest vanilla cookie you ever did see:
This cookie, hand baked by Nila Holden LTD almost looks too good to eat! It has the famous song quote “Second star on the right and straight on till morning” from the film Peter Pan. As soon as I saw this it made me smile. My daughter did her first ballet dancing medal to this song,  so it will always be special to me.
I may even share a little of this cookie with her.
You can check out more Nila Holden items Here

“Pixie Dust” scented wax melt from Scent Circus & One VIP ticket:
I could smell this as soon as I opened up the box. Its the perfect size for fitting inside most burners and it comes with the sweetest little Pixie print. What’s more …. it’s glittery! Along with this wax melt comes one VIP ticket for Scent Circus …. collect 5 tickets to receive free delivery on orders from their site (over £5) or if your lucky enough to collect 10 of these tickets you can redeem them for a FREE mystery wax melt box!

“Once Upon A Time” A5 Blank page pad:
This lovely little notepad, with blank, white pages is just waiting to be filled. The fairytale front and back cover design is the perfect asset for this fairy themed TreatBox

image5
“Fairies Sleep Here Wooden Garden Sign”:
I love, love, love this, it’s one of my favourite items from this month’s box. I can’t wait to add it to the little plant pot we have just outside our front door, as soon as I finish writing this post!

image6
“If You Can Dream It, You Can Do It” Rainbow Pin:
This cute little pin  would look perfect almost anywhere, and is a little positive reminder that no matter what, anything is possible

Fairest Of Them All Pocket Mirror:
This is so cute and so practical. Its the prettiest little pocket sized mirror which will be the perfect addition to your make up bag.

image12
“Fairytale Trinket Dish”:   This beautiful little trinket dish is the perfect place for keeping all your precious little treasures safe.  Pale blue in colour & suitable for anyone of any age, because is anyone really to old for fairytales? I don’t think so.

Yet again the lovely people of TreatBox have totally spoilt us by filling April’s box with beautiful goodies!

Thankyou TreatBox for adding a little magic to our April!

image4
You can find out more about TreatBox, or order a box of your own ….over on their website

sign

10 thoughts on “#TreatBox – April Edition

  1. Gorgeous.

    I love your pictures and writing so elegant. I am glad that you are continuing to enjoy using treatbox.

    I may treat myself at one point with a one off box. I’m currently trying to decluttering so don’t feel I can justify a subscription at the moment. I will have to live vicariously through you.

    Looking forward to next months already 🙂

    Cherie || MY MAMA MUSINGS

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

